Arbuthnott Community Council

Welcome to the Arbuthnott Community Council Web page.

Here you’ll find information on: –

  • The Community Councillors
  • Minutes of Meeting
  • Events in the Community

The Council meets on the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 7:30 pm in Arbuthnott Hall.

To contact the Community Council, please use the following address: –


Your Community Councillors are: –

André Wilson – Chair

Andrew Jones – Vice chair

Isabella Williamson – Secretary/Treasurer

Jilly Arbuthnott

Dave Christie

Evelyne Barclay

Wallace Anderson

Emma Miller


There are currently two vacancies on the Council.

 For further information or to register your interest, please contact: – 


Community Council Minutes of Meeting

Please click on the date below to open up a copy of the minutes.

20 January 2021

21 November 2018

19 September 2018

17 October 2018

15 August 2018

Covid 19 Community Assistance

If you are in need of help or assistance, of if you know of someone in the Arbuthnott area that may be in need of help, please contact the Arbuthnott Community Council at

You may also access our facebook page at: